menu Home chevron_right

Pirate PaRRRty!

Tracks and Credits

All Songs written by RRR Carter except tracks 10 & 14 – both trad. music with new lyrics by RRR Carter.
All Songs © 2013 RRR Carter / RRR Sea Music

Produced by RRR Carter with Andre Maquera and Tracy Wolters

April Tuck – Me Very First and Only Matey
Andre “Fearless Fretmaster” Maquera of West St. Digital
Tracy “Mad City Sailor” Wolters of Northern Moon Music
Ashley “Kentucky Corsair” Sikora of Wink & a Smile Design (CD Package & Photos)
Wendy “Pearly Polly” Maquera
Mingo “StaRRRfish” Maquera
Pat & Janice “Pirates of the Mayo”
Will “ Buccaneer Bassist” Patton
My Smuggs Family
My Friends & Fans